Nome/Cognome E-mail 
Alberto Penati penati.alberto@gmail.com ; dott_alberto_penati@medicuore.it
Luca Ornago luca_ornago@medicuore.it
Marco Cassano dott.marcocassano@gmail.com ; dott_marco_cassano@medicuore.it
Roberto Nava roberto.nava@bluewin.ch
Michele Piccolo piccolo.michele@libero.it
Antonio Pallino apallino@fastwebnet.it
Martino Meoli mmeoli@access.uzh.ch
Maurizio Boisco maurizio.boisco@fastwebnet.it
Vincenzo Amari amarivince@libero.it
Tommaso Deni tommaso_deni@yahoo.it
Piergiorgio Malagoli piergiorgio.malagoli@fastwebnet.it
Massimo Monserrino maxmons@hotmail.com
Mauro Rinonapoli mauro.rinonapoli@tin.it
Massimo Slavich massimo.slavich@gmail.com
Corrado Soldati corradosoldati@libero.it